• mgr Anna Bielak +

    anna.bielak@fim.org.pl
  • dr hab. Andrzej Bień +

    andrzejbien@poczta.onet.pl
  • mgr Łukasz Borkowski +

    borek.sztukmistrze@gmail.com
  • mgr Andrzej Borowski +

    a.borowski@wspa.pl
  • dr Ireneusz Codello +

    irek.codello@gmail.com
  • prof. dr hab. Zdzisław Czarnecki +

    z.czarnecki@wspa.pl
  • dr Dariusz Dobrowolski +

    dobrowolski.dariusz@gmail.com
  • dr hab Mariya Fleychuk +

    fleychukm@gmail.com
  • mgr Ewa Galant-Szala +

    e.galant-szala@wspa.pl
  • dr inż. Ernest Gnapowski +

    egnapowski@gmail.com
  • dr Barbara Gocłowska +

    gocbar@gmail.com
  • dr hab. Andrzej Gocłowski +

    amgoclow@gmail.com
  • mgr inż. Krzysztof Grymuza +

    k.grymuza@wspa.pl
  • dr Jerzy Gryz +

    jerzy.gryz@wp.pl
  • mgr Arkadiusz Gwarda +

    arkadiusz.gwarda@gmail.com
  • mgr inż Artur Habza +

    arturhabza@gmail.com
  • dr Mirosław Haponiuk +

    mihaponiuk@gmail.com
  • dr Joanna Hołda +

    j.holda@lpnt.pl
  • dr Anna Jargiełło +

    ajargiello@wp.pl
  • dr Małgorzata Jedynak +

    ajargiello@wp.pl
  • dr Waldemar Jurkiewicz +

    waljurk@gmail.com
  • dr Artur Kokoszkiewicz +

    artur.kokoszkiewicz@gmail.com
  • mgr inż arch. Iwona Kolak +

    iwona.kolakk@gmail.com
  • dr Marta Komorska +

    m.komorska@wspa.pl
  • dr Krzysztof Księski +

    krzysztof.ksieski@gmail.com
  • mgr Agnieszka Kwietniewska +

    aga@asise.pl
  • dr inż Jan Laskowski +

    jlasko@wp.pl
  • dr hab. Franciszek Lis +

    f.lis@pollub.pl
  • dr Marek Łatko +

    m.latko@rotary.org.pl
  • dr Sławomir Maciejewski +

    slamaciejewski@o2.pl
  • dr Monika Maj - Golianek +

    m.maj@lecytyna.com
  • dr inż. Radosław Marciniak +

    r.marciniak@wspa.pl
  • dr Maria Mazur +

    m.mazur@wspa.pl
  • dr hab. Mieczysław Miazga +

    m_mia@wp.pl
  • dr Grażyna Michalska +

    g.michalska@wspa.pl
  • mgr Małgorzata Michalska-Nakonieczna +

    plikatek@wp.pl
  • dr Katarzyna Mieczkowska +

    katarzyna.mieczkowska@gmail.com
  • dr Ewa Miszczak +

    ewa.miszczak@poczta.onet.pl
  • dr inż. Bogusław Oleksiejuk +

    b.oleksiejuk@wspa.pl
  • dr hab. Artur Paździor +

    a.pazdzior@wspa.pl
  • dr inż. arch. Anna Piętocha +

    anna.pietocha@gmail.com
  • dr hab. Sergiej Piwowarczyk +

    pivovarsiarhej@tut.by
  • mgr Paweł Prokop +

    pawel.prokop@fim.org.pl
  • mgr Elwira Przybylska +

    e.przybylska@wspa.pl
  • dr inż. Konrad Pylak +

    konrad.pylak@pollub.pl
  • mgr Iwona Romańska +

    i.romanska@wspa.pl
  • mgr inż. Marek Roszczewski +

    born.born@wp.pl
  • mgr Monika Różycka - Górska +

    m.rozycka-gorska@wspa.pl
  • dr inż. Monika Sak - Skowron +

    monika_sak@poczta.onet.pl
  • mgr Monika Sawka +

    monika.sawka@gmail.com
  • dr Ewa Sikora - Chołody +

    sikorkaewa@gmail.com
  • mgr Piotr Skrzypczak +

    ps@hf.org.pl
  • dr Marcin Smolira +

    marcin.smolira@gmail.com
  • dr Bartosz Sobotka +

    bartosz.sobotka@syntea.pl
  • dr Mariola Stecka +

    mkstecka@gmail.com
  • prof. dr hab. inż. arch. Bolesław Stelmach +

    boleslawstelmach@o2.pl
  • dr Sylwia Szewc - Koryszko +

    szewcsylwia@poczta.onet.pl
  • mgr inż arch. Katarzyna Szmygin - Jeżyńska +

    szmygin.katarzyna@gmail.com
  • dr Wiesława Szymczuk +

    wiesia.sz@poczta.onet.pl
  • mgr inż. arch. Karol Tymczak +

    karoltymczak@gmail.com
  • prof. dr hab. Józef Waniurski +

    j.waniurski@wspa.pl
  • mgr Marcin Ważny +

    marcin.wazny@gmail.com
  • dr Michał Wójcik +

    michal.wojcik@bluefox.com.pl
  • mgr inż. Marcin Wrona +

    marcinrw@gmail.com
  • prof. dr hab. inż. Anna Zarębska +

    a.zarebska@wspa.pl
  • mgr Agata Zielińska +

    a.zielinska@wspa.pl
  • dr Katarzyna Żuk +

    k.zuk@wspa.pl
  • dr inż. Jerzy Adamczyk +

    jerzy-adamczyk@wp.pl
  • mgr Karolina Białek +

    karolina.t.bialek@gmail.com
  • dr inż. Grzegorz Bartnik +

    grzegorz.bartnik@up.lublin.pl
  • dr Jakub Bis +

    bisjakub@gmail.com
  • mgr inż. Joanna Brudnicka +

    askabrudnicka@wp.pl
  • dr hab. inż. Piotr Budzyński +

    p.budzynski@wspa.pl
  • mgr inż. Andrzej Celiński +

    andrzej_celinski@wp.pl
  • mgr Marzena Chabros +

    marzenachabros@onet.eu
  • mgr inż. Przemysław Czerwiński +

    p.czerwinski@wspa.pl
  • mgr Beata Dmitruk +

    beatadmitruk1@gmail.com
  • mgr Dariusz Donica +

    dariusz.donica@lubelskie.pl
  • dr Marta Drabczuk +

    martadrabczuk@gmail.com
  • dr inż. Jacek Dziwulski +

    j.dziwulski@pollub.pl
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3